Saint Etienne are back with their first album since 2012’s Words and Music by Saint Etienne. It’s called Home Counties, and it’s out June 2 via Heavenly Recordings. The album was produced by Young Gun Silver Fox’s Shawn Lee with support from Augustus (Kero Kero Bonito), Carwyn Ellis (Colorama, Edwyn Collins), Robin Bennett (the Dreaming Spires), Richard X (Girls On Top / Black Melody), and Gerard Johnson (Denim, Yes). The announcement is accompanied by the first track from the album, “Heather.” Find the song and the Home Counties tracklisting below. Saint Etienne will tour in support of the album; find the full itinerary here.

Home Counties:

01 The Reunion
02 Something New
03 Magpie Eyes
04 Whyteleafe
05 Dive
06 Church Pew Furniture Restorer
07 Take It All In
08 Popmaster
09 Underneath The Apple Tree
10 Out Of My Mind
11 After Hebden
12 Breakneck Hill
13 Heather
14 Sports Report
15 Train Drivers In Eyeliner
16 Unopened Fan Mail
17 What Kind Of World
18 Sweet Arcadia
19 Angel Of Woodhatch