Toni Braxton is strutting on to the March 23rd release of new album ‘Sex & Cigarettes.’

The smouldering set is the first solo album from the diva in eight years and arrives following the Grammy winning success of her concept collaboration album ‘Love, Marriage, Divorce’ with Babyface.

With lead offerings ‘Deadwood’ and ‘Long As I Live’ receiving solid responses, head below to find out which other cuts are featured.

Per various retail listings, the following are the list of songs present on the project…

1. Deadwood
2. Coping
3. Long As I Live
4. My Heart (ft. Colbie Caillat)
5. FOH
6. Sorry
7. Tear Me Up, Knock You Down (ft. En Vogue)
8. Sex & Cigarettes
9. Mission
10. Zodiac
11. Don’t Look Back
12. The Last Time